Gadgets Extremes

We know more about Technical Gadgets.

8-Bit Mario Wooden Cutting Board

My partner and i don’t execute a lots of preparing food, but if I’d something such as that wonderful 8-bit Mario wooden cutting board, I would considerably very likely to spend time in the kitchen!Needless to say just like almost anything, there is certainly very good news and also bad news concerning this legendary 8-bit Mario cutting board. The great news is always that on account of Etsy seller PrairieOakStudios, you can be this proud who owns this specific wooden Mario cutting board. The not so good news is niagra 8-bit Mario wooden cutting board is going to cost $110 in the event you make a decision a person can’t do without the item.While definitely incredible as this is so when almost as much ast I enjoy Mario, I don’t consider I could previously discover me shelling out that type of capital on a cutting board. If just I had been rich…

8 Bit Mario Cutting Board

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on May 31, 2012 by in Gadget News and tagged , , , .

Categories